top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Autumn Blessings!!

Updated: Oct 10, 2020

Hello again everyone! I hope you all are doing fabulous and staying healthy and hanging in there these days!!


Below is my video tutorial for the October Creative Kit for My Creative Scrapbook. This latest kit was just amazing to work with. Actually, I'm still creating with it. It was loaded with so many elements that I am still not done!


I work with the Main Kit but switched over to the Creative Kit this month and it was a fabulous change! This kit was huge my friends, just full of so many gorgeous things to create with.

The "Hello Autumn" collection by Carta Bella Paper was featured and it was simply stunning! A ton of paper, chipboard phrases, chipboard accents, ephemera, element stickers, and even a 6x6 stencil! And everything that you can think of when it comes to fall...pumpkins, apples, leaves and trees. Crates, wreaths, squirrels and nuts. And florals! Gorgeous florals galore!!! Like I said...simply stunning! You will NOT be disappointed with this fabulous kit, I promise! Treat yourself a little, it will definitely get you in the mood for the upcoming seasons! You really can't go wrong because it's just such a great value!!


So, please enjoy the video and I hope that you love the card! Make sure that you check out My Creative Scrapbook at www.mycreativescrapbook.com. Please stay safe out there and remember...never stop creating!!







47 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page