top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Bee-utiful Buzzy Beez!!

My project today was created for Dare 2B Artzy and is a super cute greeting card...Bee-utiful Buzzy Beez! Made almost entirely with the gorgeous D2BA paper collection, All the Buzz. I absolutely love these papers! I used strips of coordinating, patterned papers for the grass. And then cut the edges in a "fringed" style to create the three-dimensional grass texture.

The sweet little flowers, I cut out of the patterned paper All a Bloom. The adorable buzzy bee was die cut from the Be Happy patterned paper, using the D2BA, Buzzy Beez Dies.

I also created a fun and quick video so you can see how to make the card from start to finish. Just click below to see all the fun details!!



Thanks everyone for stopping by today! I hope you enjoyed my card. But more importantly, I really hope you get a bit of inspiration from it!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page