top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Fabulous Fall!

Hello Papier Fetiche fans, it’s Teri here. I’m bringing a touch of fall to you today, with the gorgeous, new collection, Simple Vintage Country Harvest, from Simple Stories of course!

Fall is such a wonderful time of the year…a favorite for so many. I mean, it’s Pumpkin Spice time after all! Who can resist that? And it’s definitely one of the prettiest seasons of all! But every year, it seems to sneak up on me, and I end up saying, “Oh Hello Fall!”

It seems that I’m never ready for it, but I always make the most of it, none the less! That cool and crisp feeling in the air, bringing out the blankets and sweaters. Those cool mornings when you pull the covers up and sleep just an extra ten minutes or so. It’s blissful!

One of my favorite things about fall…watching the colors turn to such beautiful hues of golds and yellows and oranges and greens. It’s amazing! As a child, I remember having to rake the leaves together into piles. And then we would spend another hour just playing in those piles and end up having to rake all over again! And that wonderful smell…you forever remember the scent of the crisp fall leaves!

Going out to the pumpkin patches to carefully choose your perfect pumpkins. Getting lost in the corn maze! Picking apples from the apple trees, and then helping mom all day to bake those delicious pumpkin and apple pies! Such sweetness! And drinking apple cider around the firepit, all wrapped up in blankets, on those wonderful, chilly evenings!

Loving, wonderful and happy memories. Some of my best memories were made in the gorgeous season of fall, and I wouldn’t trade those moments for anything!

You can preserve your memories in the most beautiful way possible with the stunning collection, Simple Vintage Country Harvest! This collection has so many creative and gorgeous elements in it, you won’t be able to stop creating! It will quickly become one of your favorite collections!


I am so happy that you stopped by today and I really hope that you enjoyed my cards! If you are looking for more inspiration, this Simple Stories collection is the perfect place to start. Or visit me on Instagram at PapierFetiche! Until next time friends, remember, never stop creating!!

67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page