top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Hello Happiness!

Hello everyone, it’s Teri here and today I’m sharing two new greeting cards that I created with the exquisite, new collection called Kaleidoscope, from 49 and Market. If you were to ask me to describe this wonderful collection with one word, it would have to be “paradise”! I mean just the colors alone will make you smile. It’s dreamy!

 



The Kaleidoscope collection has an extraordinary color palette with bright and beautiful shades of pinks, greens, blues, turquoise and more. And the double sided, 100lb. papers are enveloped with images of stunning florals and foliage and fluttering hummingbirds, butterflies, dragonflies and so much more. If I were to be lost in paradise, this is exactly what I would imagine it to be!

 


Let your creativity flow like magic with an abundance of wonderful embellishments that are available with this amazing collection. You can look closely and see that beauty can also be in the details.




When embellishments consist of delicate and elegant filigrees, graceful and feminine florals, or charming and sweet spoken sentiments, you will find yourself swooning with joy over the beauty you can create!   

 

Here are the 49 and Market Products that I used for these projects:

 

·        Kaleidoscope 12x12 Collection Pack

·        Kaleidoscope 12x12 Solids Collection Pack

·        Kaleidoscope Laser Cut Elements

·        Kaleidoscope Laser Cut Wildflowers

·        Kaleidoscope Mini Laser Cut Elements

·        Kaleidoscope Ephemera Bits

·        Kaleidoscope Chipboard Bits

·        Kaleidoscope Chipboard Words

 

I would like to thank everyone for stopping by today, and I truly hope that my cards will inspire you to get creating! With 49 and Market, you will have all the tools you need to create astonishing works of art.

 

XOXO

Teri

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page