top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

I Must Have Flowers!

Hello again my friends, this is Teri here. I hope you all are doing fabulous, and living life to it's fullest!

My video and cards today are for the My Creative Scrapbook's May Creative Kit. The kit features Carta Bella Paper and their beautiful collection called Flower Garden. If you adore gardening or anything floral at all, than this is the perfect collection for you!

This collection, in my opinion, has a French flair to it, which I happen to love! And the colors are so gorgeous. Beautiful shades of pinks, greens and teals. And it's all accented with a bold, black and white stripe. Like I said, gorgeous!

The graphics in the collection, you might have guessed it...are all about fresh picked florals and being in the garden. A happy place for so many! Butterflies and bees, sunhats and rainboots! Wildflower seeds, watering cans, and of course, flowers galore! These are just a few of the fabulous graphics to help you express your creativity. This stunning collection is soft and sweet and has just a touch of romance in the air...you will love it. And you will have so much fun creating with it!


I hope you enjoyed my cards and video today, and are a little inspired from them! And I'm so happy that you took the time to stop by today, so thank you!


Until next time my friends, remember, never stop creating!







73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page