top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

In my Flower Garden!

Hello everyone! It’s Teri here again and I’m so excited! Today I’m sharing three new greeting cards that I made with the brand new and stunning collection called Krafty Garden, designed by the super talented Katie Pertiet! If you love florals like I do, then you are going to fall in love with this amazing collection. It’s floral heaven!



For me, this entire collection feels like being in my flower garden with my best friend. And that’s exactly what I created this first card to be. An easel card that I created to be a beautiful keepsake for someone very special.



Sitting in the garden with my best friend. Surrounded by blue skies, fragrant flowers and enchanting dragonflies and butterflies dancing around. Smiling and laughing, and just feeling joyful.

 

My next card is a slimline card, with just a bit of refined beauty. A touch of elegance but still floral happiness. Organic looking with soft, inviting colors of greens and tans. Walking side by side, but together, in a beautiful and peaceful botanical garden, surrounded by nature. Together is what makes the heart happy.




My third card is also a slimline card. It’s about “time,” and celebrating it every day. Delighting in Life! Something we all should be reminded of more often, I think! Shades of beautiful blues, browns, and tan. It’s a touch of modern mixed with vintage. Romantic, but yet ever so slightly masculine. Wonderfully eclectic.




49 and Market Products:

 

·        Krafty Garden 12x12 Collection Pack

·        Krafty Garden 12x12 Solids Collection Pack

·        Krafty Garden 6x8 Collection Pack

·        Krafty Garden Laser Cut Elements

·        Krafty Garden Laser Cut Wildflowers

·        Krafty Garden Mini Laser Cut Elements

·        Krafty Garden Rub-On Transfer Set

·        Krafty Garden Chipboard Words

 

I would like to thank everyone for stopping by today and enjoying my card adventures! I truly hope that you like my cards and that they will inspire you to get creative! Remember, there is no right or wrong when it comes to art. At least in my opinion. And with 49 and Market, you will have all the tools you need to create astonishing works of art.

 

XOXO

Teri

15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page