top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Let the Party Begin!! MCS September main kit.

Hello again everyone!

Below is my video tutorial for the My Creative Scrapbook September Main Kit.


It's all about birthdays with this fabulous kit! Pink Paislee is featured in this kit and it's their "And Many More" collection. Bold, bright beautiful colors, modern and fun. Tons of florals and birthday elements....birthday cakes, presents, candles, balloons and so much more!! And loaded with ephemera! Do any of my cards ever look like they are lacking ephemera elements? NO! That's my point! Pam loaded up this kit with stickers, thickers, ephemera, sticker letters, and the list goes on! This kit was a fabulous one, probably one of my favorites!


You will definitely get much, much more than you pay for with the September

Main Kit! As is usually the case with My Creative Scrapbooking! Please go to the website and check it out! www.mycreativescrapbook.com. You will be so happy that you did!


Anyway, I hope you enjoy the video! And have a great day everyone!


And remember.....Never stop creating!!


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page