top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Life is Good! My Creative Scrapbook July Tutorial

Hello everyone!

Here is my video tutorial for the My Creative Scrapbook July Main Kit.


I have to say, I think you are going to really love the kit this month. Of course, I say that every month, but it's true!! It really is....the My Creative Scrapbook kits are such a great find for the money! I have subscriptions to many kit clubs, but this one is the best! You get so much for your money. As a crafter...that's everything!


So, back to the July Main Kit. Simple Stories is featured in this kit and it's their "Summer Farmhouse" collection. If you love bright, beautiful colors, modern flowers, old fashioned memories of childhood summers, toes in the grass and lemonade on the porch, then this collection will be one that you will adore! And Pam, at My Creative Scrapbook, loaded this kit with a ton of stickers and ephemera! So you can go wild and embellish your heart out, whether it's card making or scrapbooking! So much fun!!!!


You will definitely get much, much more than you pay for with this July

Main Kit! As is usually the case with My Creative Scrapbooking! Please go to the website and check it out! www.mycreativescrapbook.com


Have a great day everyone and stay safe! And remember.....Never stop creating!!



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page