top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Love Makes a Family!

Hello everyone! Happy Valentines Day! I hope you are having a fabulous one and spending it with the people that you love!

My tutorial today is a card that is about family. I made this card with the February Creative Kit from MyCreativeScrapbook. Made from beautiful papers from Photoplay Paper, the We are Family collection. But most of what is featured in this kit is from Simple Stories and their stunning, Apron Strings Collection.

This is a fabulous collection, and I had so much fun creating with it. It's bright, happy, cheery, unique and you will love it, I promise! It's perfect for making a personalized recipe album, or like I did, I made a recipe box with recipes and dividers. So adorable! And so much fun!! And they make wonderful gifts!

With the beautiful, red gingham prints, gorgeous, happy florals, fun-loving chickens and cows...just stunning and beautiful papers! You will adore them all! And as usual, Pam at MyCreativeScrapbook loaded the kit with goodies! Ephemera, and chipboard stickers and cardstock stickers...everything you are going to need to create anything and everything that you can think of! Seriously, I mean it! Whisks and spoons, rolling pins and bowls. Piggies and chickens, carrots and cakes, mushrooms and flowers, aprons and teapots...everything! Simple Stories has thought of everything you will need!! One reason that I love Simple Stories Collections so much, they think of everything!


Well I hope you like the photos and the cards. Please follow me on Instagram at Papier Fetiche for more of my designs. And please enjoy the video below. Thank you so much for stopping by today, I really do appreciate it!! Remember...never stop creating!!


Teri :)


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page