top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

My Creative Scrapbook

Hello friends! Today is the release day at My Creative Scrapbook! If you're not sure what I'm talking about, My Creative Scrapbook is a scrapbook monthly kit club. They have several different kinds of kits. A main kit, which is what I designed with for this post. They also have a Limited Edition kit, a Creative kit, an Album kit, a Mixed Media kit, and a brand spankin new Card kit! Each and every one is awesome and I recommend signing up for more than one....get those creative juices flowing!



This kit that I designed with this month is the February 2020 Main Kit. And I absolutely loved it! It was chocked full of goodies....papers from Photoplay Paper, Simple Stories, American Crafts and more.



Fun stuff like chipboard stickers, cardstock stickers and ephemera from Simple Stories. A stamp from Finnabair, Thickers from American Crafts and on and on. And this is just from the one kit!


The kits at My Creative Scrapbook are a fabulous way to jumpstart your imagination, and who doesn't want to preserve memories? What a fun way to do so! It's free to join, and such a great value! Seriously, you have to go over to their website and check everything out, you will have so much fun!


Below, I've included a few photos of the cards that I designed with this amazing kit. I hope you enjoy them! Until next time....remember.....never stop creating!










36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page