top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

My Creative Scrapbook June Video Tutorial

Hi everyone!


I hope you are all doing fabulous and staying safe and healthy out there!


Today I'm posting my video tutorial for My Creative Scrapbook. It's for the June Main kit, which is the kit that I always design with.


This was an absolutely gorgeous kit! The featured designer was Vicki Boutin and her "Let's Wander" collection. Beautiful collection....you have to check it out! A very organic feeling collection and gorgeous papers, with stunning background prints! And this kit had a ton of ephemera in it. Much more than I could even use up, if you can believe that! I simply ran out of time before I ran out of graphics!


You will definitely get much, much more than you pay for with this June Main Kit! As is usually the case with My Creative Scrapbooking! You gotta love it!! Please go to the website and check it out! www.mycreativescrapbook.com


Have a great day everyone and stay safe! And remember.....Never stop creating!!





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page