top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

My Creative Scrapbook-March Reveal!!

Hello everyone! It's that time again.....time for the big reveal at My Creative Scrapbook! These kits are so fabulous and we always get so excited to let people know about them! I designed with the March Main Kit again and boy did I love it!!! This kit was just bursting with everything spring. And I mean everything!

The colors were vibrant and vivid and the florals were endless! With papers like Pink Paislee and Shimelle from American Crafts.....anything you design will look beautiful! Almost 100 pieces of ephemera, 97 Bloom Street stickers and Glitter Thickers from American Crafts! The happiness was endless! Lol.


Seriously, I can't say enough about the kits at My Creative Scrapbook. They are so plentiful and will provide you with everything you need to get creative. It makes it so easy and not to mention.....enjoyable! It's just such a great value!


As a social media and card designer, sometimes, I can run out of creative juice. But I always know that when I receive My Creative Scrapbook kit, I won't have any problems coming up with fantastic ideas.


And don't forget, they have more than one kind of kit.


There's also the Creative Kit......


And the Limited Edition Kit......

And the Album Kit.......

So there really is something for everyone! Go on over to MyCreativeScrapbook.com and check them out. Creating something will make you happy!




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page