top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Peace, Love and Groovy Baby!

Hello everyone! It’s Teri here and I hope you’re ready for a little fun today. I’m sharing six groovy cards that I made from the fabulous new collection called Boho Sunshine.

I had so much fun working with this gorgeous collection. I love the happy, retro vibes and all the groovy graphics. You can’t go wrong when there are flowers, rainbows and butterflies! Am I right?

The colors are vibrant and bold, and the papers are cool, fun and happy patterns. You’ll be vibin’ and thrivin’ when you start creating with this gorgeous collection!

And as always, Simple Stories goes above and beyond in providing tools so that your creativity can flourish and shine! They make it so much fun and easy!

There is so much more beyond the collection kit and stickers that are available. They include chipboard and foam stickers, bits and pieces, chipboard frames, decorative brads, washi tapes, stencils and so much more!

And don’t forget the new ColorVibe Flower Bits and ColorVibe Chipboard Bits! These are so beautiful and so versatile, they can be used in all of your projects with the array of colors that are available.

Thank you everyone for stopping by today. I really hope that you were inspired by my cards. If you are looking for a little inspiration, the Boho Sunshine collection is the perfect place to start!


For more inspiration, please visit me on Instagram at PapierFetiche! Until next time friends, remember, never stop creating!!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page