top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Snowflakes and Sparkles!

Hello Simple Stories fans, it’s Teri here with you today. I’m bringing a touch of winter to you with six new cards and the brand new and completely adorable collection, Feelin Frosty! From Simple Stories of course!

This collection takes all the happy and wonderful things about winter and brings them all together, and then combines them with fun and beautiful colors. Sweet and adorable, I absolutely loved working with this fabulous collection. It brought a huge smile to my face every time I brought it out to create!

Snowflakes and sparkles, and berries and holly. Sweet snowmen and scarves, and hot cocoa and mittens. Christmas trees and poinsettias and darling, frosty friends! Create until your heart is content, because you won’t find a shortage of winter wonders here!

Stunning papers in gorgeous, happy colors, really make this collection just dazzle! And don’t forget all the extra goodies! From the foam to chipboard and puffy stickers. The gorgeous 6 x 8 paper pads, and decorative brads too. And my favorites, the Bits and Pieces! So much to choose from…your winter wonderland awaits!

I am so happy that you stopped by today and I really hope that you enjoyed my cards! If you are looking for more inspiration, this Simple Stories collection is the perfect place to start. For tutorials, please visit me on Instagram at PapierFetiche! Until next time friends, remember, never stop creating!!



54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page