top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Warm Winter Wishes!!

Hello everyone! I'm sorry that it's been a little while since I've been in touch. The holidays were crazy and then I was a little under the weather for a few weeks. But I think I'm back on track again....I have missed you all!! I hope you had a warm, wonderful holiday season!


Below is my process video for the My Creative Scrapbook, January Creative Kit. What a fabulous kit it is my peeps! I was knee deep in penguins and snowflakes and loved every minute of it!! Lol! Carta Bella Paper is featured in this kit this month, by Echo Park. It's called Winter Market. Absolutely stunning papers in a gorgeous color scheme...shades of blues, greens, grays and a touch of coral.


Pam's monthly kits are always loaded with everything you could possibly need to get those creative vibes flowing, and this month's kit does not disappoint! It's that time of year to send out thank you cards for all the fabulous gifts received, and this kit is perfect for helping you create just that!


Now besides all the gorgeous papers, don't forget everything else that comes along with this beautiful kit! A ton of journaling cards and tags just to get you started! Winter Market stickers, Creative Embellishment elements, ephemera, and chipboard stickers...just to name a few! Snowmen and penguins, mittens and hot cocoa...the most perfect winter wonderland you can create!!


I hope you love the card, and please enjoy my video. And if you can, please stop by and check out My Creative Scrapbook at www.mycreativescrapbook.com! Treat yourself to a little something special...you won't regret it!


Stay safe out there my friends, and until next time, remember...never stop creating!!



37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page