top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Welcome to Dare 2B Artzy's Blog Hop!

We are so excited to have a Blog Hop to share our new Stamps and Slimline Dies!!

There are so many fun new products! Be sure to check out all the lovely inspiration from our Artzy Designers!!


You should have arrived here from Avra's Blog! If you haven't and would like to hop along with us, please go back to the Dare 2B Artzy Blog to start at the beginning!


Be sure to follow each blog and leave comments along the way for your chance at winning!


We will randomly choose TWO winners from comments left on the blogs, so the more you comment, the more chances you have to win!!


Winner will receive a $15 Gift Certificate to the Dare 2B Artzy Store!!! WOW!!


Blog Hop will end on Sunday, September 20th at 7:00pm central.

We will post a winner on Sunday night!!

Blog Hop Snowflake Card!!

For the hop, I made this gorgeous slimline Christmas greeting card, with the brand new Slimline Snowflake Die! I used the Artzy Doodles papers, Wild Orchid and Midnight Blue! It's more of a modern color scheme for the holidays but I absolutely love it!

I also created a more subtle, white on white effect with the larger snow flake die. The details in this die are amazing. I know what I'm using for my Christmas cards this year!! No matter what you use this die for, the results will be stunning!


I always finish the insides of my cards as well as the outsides. I used mainly the Wild Orchid paper, which is so pretty! But I also brought in some of the gorgeous, detailed, snowflake die cuts as well. The card looks elegant, yet festive. It turned out beautiful...what do you think?

Your next stop on the hop is Danielle's Blog!


We hope you are inspired all along the way!! And be sure to check out all of D2BA's products HERE!


Use Code FALLNEW10 for 10% off your order!!

(Code good starting now until Sunday, Sept. 20th at Midnight CST)


Happy Hopping everyone and thank you for hopping by!!!



126 views12 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page