top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeri Moriarty

Wildflowers

Hello paper people! It’s Teri here with you and this will be my first blog post for 2023. I couldn’t have picked a more beautiful collection to highlight than this one. I’m sharing floral gorgeousness today with six greeting cards that I made with the stunning new collection called Wildflower by Simple Stories!

Now don’t get me wrong, I adore all of the Simple Stories collections, but Wildflower has quickly become one of my all-time fav’s. The colors are soft and beautifully feminine and this collection is exploding with elegant florals.

If you adore butterflies and florals like I do, then you are going to fall in love with this collection. It’s perfect for any occasion or none at all. Elegant, but organic. Graceful, but yet so fun.

I was able to take advantage of all the wonderful tools that Simple Stories makes available for their collections. Not just the gorgeous papers, but items like the chipboard and foam stickers. The sticker book, decorative brads, washi tape, enamel dots and don’t forget the chipboard frames…such versatility. The possibilities are so endless!

Thank you everyone for stopping by today. I really hope that you were inspired by my cards. If you are looking for a little inspiration, this stunning collection is the perfect place to start, or just stop by at SimpleStories.com! And don't forget to visit me on Instagram at PapierFetiche! Until next time friends, remember, never stop creating!!



59 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page